Shipping Policy

Kaua’i Hemp Company ships all orders through USPS, shipping rates apply  based on order volume and location. We will also ship all orders same-day, if they are placed before 2 PM HST (4 PM PST or 7 pm ET) Monday – Friday. Transit times exclude Saturday and Sundays and Federal holidays. Payment, receipt, and tracking information are provided via email after orders are completed.

Return Policy

Once your order is received, you have 7 days to request a refund or exchange for products that arrived damaged. All refunds/exchanges are subject to review, provided at the discretion of Kaua’i Hemp Company.

For any questions regarding shipping and returns, please feel free to contact us at contact@kauaihempco.com.